Return to Headlines

Leadership Academy 2020-2021


Congratulations to the MUES students who made the Leadership Academy!
We are so excited to have you help lead our school this year.

2020-2021 Leadership Academy:
P. Anderson
T. Atilano
J. Avalon
T. Banipal
A. Bethany
E.R. Black
A. Brewer
C. Brown
M. Burge
R. Burrell
E. Caruthers
A. Chin
L. Clanton
K. Coleman
B. Della Valentina
A. DeLoach
M. Estes
C. Estridge
C. Evans
A. Faulkner
H. Flowerday
I. Fox
L. Fraley
P. Furr
M. Green
N. Griggs
D. Haralson
D. Harris
V. Harris
O. Hinton
R. Holley
A.R. Horn
E. Huff
J. Huwe
A.T. Jacobs
L. Jeffords
W. Johnson
B. Jones
K. Jones
J. Jordan
M. Knoll
G. Long
M. Love
I. Manasco
A. Mapp
A. Markovitz
H. Marsh
M. Maxwell
K. McDonald
A. McGinty
E. Mitchener
J. Mitchener
P. Moity
G. Moore
L.K. Murphy
N. Muzzi
J. Newson
L. Oglesbee
H. Partridge
C. Reece
A. Robinson
C. Rut
J. Ryals
K. Small
A. Smiley
L. Spustack
T. Sykes
M. Taylor
R. Taylor
E. Thomas
M.J. Thomas
C. Tyler
A.J. Vance
N. Varner
M. Wallace
R. Watson
A. Wertz
S. White
C. Williams
B. Wislocki