•  

     

     LADY TITAN VOLLEYBALL

    Volleyball bluegold small shutterstock_8453149
     
    Updated: 7/26/2018
     
    Announcements From Coach Hawkins:
     
    Practice Schedule July 26 - Aug.8:
     
    Official Practice begins for the 2018 season begins Thursday, July 26.  jv and Varsity 8 am- 10 am.  
    Friday, July 27:  RHS 8 am - 10 am
    Monday, July 30: Scrimmage with Warren Central 5:30 pm (jv) and 6:30 pm (v)
    Tuesday, July 31:  Practice 8 am - 10 am
    Wednesday, Aug 1:  Practice 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Thursday, Aug. 2:  Practice 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Friday, Aug. 3:  Match at NW Rankin, jv/V 5:30 pm
    Monday, Aug. 6:  Practice  5:30 pm - 7:30 pm.
    Tuesday, Aug. 7:  Match Home vs McComb, jv/V 5 pm
    Wednesday, Aug. 8:  School Begins.  Practice at 3:50 - 5:45
    Thursday, Aug. 9:  Practice 3:45 pm - 5 pm.  Meet the Titans 6 pm at Stadium.
    Friday, Aug. 10:  Set It Off Classic (varsity only)  at OTMS. Match Time TBA
    Saturday, Aug. 11:  Set It Off Classic (varsity only) at RHS.  Match Time TBA
     
     
     
    Student Athletes must have the following turned in and on file in the athletic directors office in order to practice.  Only eligible players can practice
    on July 26.
     
    Eligibility Checklist:
    (1)  Residency
    (2)  Current Physical
    (3)  RHS Athletic Packet
    (4)  Grades
    (5)  STAR Sportsmanship Training
     

    Improve your game today by visiting the following websites:

     
     
    ================================================================================================ 
     
          Contact Coach Hawkins immediately if you are unable to make practice or game times.
          cell # 662-836-7545
          office # 601-898-5023
          email address is whawkins@madison-schools.com
          fax #  601-853-7822
     =============================================================================================
     
     
     
     
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.