• Madison Central Student Services

    MCHS CEEB code for ACT and SAT:  251740

    Student Services is comprised of four counselors, a secretary, a registrar, and two data entry clerks. Our office hours are from 7:45 to 4:00, Monday through Friday.  Students are assigned to a counselor by first letter of last name.
     



    COUNSELORS
     

    Mrs. Terry

    A-D Kathy Terry
    kterry@madison-schools.com

    Chandra Hays

    E-K Chandra Hays
     
     
     
     

    Ms. Lloyd

    L-R Cindy Lloyd
    clloyd@madison-schools.com




     
     
     

     Ms. Peacock
     
    S-Z Jessica Peacock

    STUDENT SERVICES SECRETARY

     

    REGISTRAR

    Ms. Richmond

    Jennifer Richmond, Secretary
    jrichmond@madison-schools.com
     
     
     

    Ms. Flesher

    Courtney Flesher, Registrar
    cflesher@madison-schools.com

     

    DATA ENTRY

    Ms. Entrekin

    Julie Entrekin, Data Clerk/MSIS Contact 
    jentrekin@madison-schools.com

    Ms. Richardson

    Angie Richardson, Data Entry Clerk
    arichardson@madison-schools.com




     
     
     
    We hope that this site will be beneficial to you. We will post all important information, announcements, and scholarships on this site. For questions, please call or e-mail your child's counselor.  We are here to help you!

    As (a) representative(s) of the Madison County School District, responsibility of external web site control and content rest solely on the author(s) or manager(s) or webmaster(s) of this web site(s) and not with the district. The MCSD does not endorse this web site for school, academic, business, or any other purposes.