• The Student Government Association of Madison Central is an organization of leaders elected by the student body.  We plan, coordinate, and promote student activities, promote communication between the students, faculty, and administration, promote school spirit, and provide service for the community.
    SGA meets every Monday. 
    Elections are held each Spring. You must be elected to be a member of SGA. 



    Madison Central

    Student Government Association

    Sponsors: Brad Boteler, Allie Holmes, Abby Johnston


    Executive Officers

    Co-Presidents: Sneha Cherukuri and Vic Hollins

    Co-Vice Presidents: Adya Praveen and Megan Staehling

    Treasurer: JT Evans 

    Secretary: Camille Boles

    Senior Class

    President: Anabelle Zuluaga

    Vice President: Landon Parrow

    Treasurer: Miller Johnson

    Secretary: Mia Valentine



    CJ Barney

    Blake Gunter

    Lynlee Johnson

    Cooper McMillin

    Ainsley Ruhl

    Sarah Liza Stockett



    Junior Class

    President: Aiden Allen

    Vice-President: Bryman Williams

    Treasurer: Kate Fairburn

    Secretary: Ava Dear



    Elizabeth Delaney

    Genna Ishee

    Adam Maatallah

    Casey Pierce

    Sam Storm

    Kinsley Wilson



    Sophomore Class

    President: Hollin Brewer

    Vice President: Rhyin Singleton

    Treasurer: Kyra Davis  

    Secretary:  Callie Nation



    Katie Grace Barbour

    Morgan Chisolm

    Avery Johnston

    Harry Singh

    Max Zuluaga