• MCHS Advocates For Change

    AFC 2016-17 Members
    AFC club members dressing up for #PurpleThursday

     Club Sponsors:  Rebecca Temple – rtemple@madison-schools.com 
    Brett Mayfield – bmayfield@madison-schools.com 
    Current Club Officers:    President – Katie Christy

    Vice President – Kaylee Ricchetti

    Secretary – Priya Patel

    Treasurer – Alex Nguyen

    Publicity – Hibah Hasan
                      Katherine Earl
                      Jessica Styres

    Service Coordinators – Dylan Tompkins
                                         Spencer Hagwood
                                         Anna Meadows Cress
     To join text @katiechr to 81010