• 2018-2019 6th Grade Beta Club Officers

    Posted by Amy Peters on 1/9/2019

    Congratulations to the following newly elected officers:

    President: Betsy Ball

    Vice President: Blayne Williams

    Secretary: Dylan Thomas

    Treasurer: Chloe Crawford

    Service/Publicity Chairman: Anne Elizabeth Moncrief


    Comments (-1)
  • Join 6th Grade Beta Club Remind by texting @beta6t to 81010

    Posted by Amy Peters on 11/3/2017
    Comments (-1)