• RHS Support Staff

    Administrative Office
     
    Amy Zarzour-Administrative Assistant
    azarzour@madison-schools.com
     
    Charlotte Hollis - Bookkeeper
    chollis@madison-schools.com
     
    Nancy Sanchez- Administrative Assistant
    nan100@madison-schools.com  
      
    ______________________________________________
     
    Attendance Office
     
    Sheba Watson - Attendance Clerk
    sheba.watson@madison-schools.com
     
    Linda Garrett-Attendance Clerk
    lgarrett@madison-schools.com
     ___________________________________________________
    Counselors Office
     
    Dawn Tassin - Administrative Assistant
    daw100@madison-schools.com
     
    Tesheba Epps - Data Entry Clerk
    tepps@madison-schools.com
     
    Akkim Hill-Student Records
    ahill@madison-schools.com 
     
    Shemeka Hawkins- (L-R) Lead Counselor
    srhawkins@madison-schools.com
     
    Vanessa Culliver- (A-D)
    vculliver@madison-schools.com
     
    Corrine Archie - (E- K)
    carchie@madison-schools.com
     
    Selena Henry - (S-Z)
    shenry@madison-schools.com