• RHS Support Staff

    Administrative Office
     
    Nancy Rawls - Office Manager
    nrawls@madison-schools.com
     
    Charlotte Hollis - Bookkeeper
    chollis@madison-schools.com
     
    Tesheba Epps- Administrative Assistant 
    tepps@madison-schools.com  
      
    ______________________________________________
     
    Attendance Office
     
    Sheba Watson - Attendance Clerk
    sheba.watson@madison-schools.com
     
    Linda Garrett
    lgarrett@madison-schools.com
     ___________________________________________________
    Counselors Office
     
    Charlyn Dean - Administrative Assistant
    cdean@madison-schools.com
     
    Toni Croley - Data Entry Clerk
    tcroley@madison-schools.com
     
    Amy Zarzour-Student Records
    azarzour@madison-schools.com 
     
    Shemeka Hawkins- (L-R) Lead Counselor
    Shawkins@madison-schools.com
     
    Vanessa Culliver- (A-D)
    vculliver@madison-schools.com
     
    Corrine Jackson - (E- K)
    cjackson@madison-schools.com
     
    Selena Henry - (S-Z)
    shenry@madison-schools.com