•  Information Management Systems


    Gavin Guynes, Technology Director

    Annie Skipper, Department Administrative Assistant
    askipper@madison-schools.com 
     
    Phone: 601.499.0800
     
    Reuben Myers, Systems Administrator
    rmyers@madison-schools.com
     
    Gary Ainsworth, Network Administrator
    gainsworth@madison-schools.com
     
    Chris Graves, Technology Integration Specialist
    cgraves@madison-schools.com
     
    Nashandra James, Instructional Technology Coordinator
    njames@madsion-schools.com
     
    April Love, Instructional Technology Specialist
    alove@madison-schools.com
     
    Abbey Phillips, Instructional Technology Specialist
    aphillips@madison-schools.com
     
    Katie Holden, Instructional Technology Specialist
    kholden@madison-schools.com
     
    Brett Hazelwood, Network Technician Administrator
    bhazelwood@madison-schools.com
     
    Zharian Dawson, Network Technician
    zdawson@madison-schools.com
     
    Jennifer Foster, Network Technician
    jafoster@madison-schools.com
     
    Matt Muzzi, Network Technician
    mmuzzi@madison-schools.com
     
    Troy Washington, Network Technician 
    twashington@madison-schools.com
     
    Elgin Whavers, Network Technician
    ewhavers@madison-schools.com
     
    John Brooks, IP Video Surveillance Technician
    john.brooks@madison-schools.com