• Administrative Staff

     

    Principal - Sean Brewer

    Email: sbrewer@madison-schools.com

    Assistant Principal - Kizzie King

    Email: kking@madison-schools.com

    Counselor - Last Names A-L - Jayme Sullivan
     

    Counselor - Last Names M-Z - Leigh Bartlett

    Email: lbartlett@madison-schools.com

    Data Entry & Records/MSIS - Carole McElroy

    Email: cmcelroy@madison-schools.com

    Receptionist - Heather Grovich

    Email: hgrovich@madison-schools.com

    Front Office & Bookkeeper - Kay Moseley

    Email: kmoseley@madison-schools.com

    Attendance Desk - Ashley Ward

    Email: award@madison-schools.com

    Librarian - Leigh Ann Pieroni

    Email:  lapieroni@madison-schools.com

     

     
     

    To email a member of our Administrative Staff:
    1. Copy the email address of the person you are trying to email
        Highlight the address you want to copy.
                 Copy: Press Ctrl-C (hold down the Ctrl and press C) to copy. 
                           On a Mac, use Command-C (press C while holding down the Apple key).

    2. Open your email client and create a new message.

    3.  Click in the TO: field and paste the address you copied.
                  Paste: Press Ctrl-V (press V while holding down the Ctrl key) to paste. 
                            On a Mac, use Command-V (hold down the Apple key and press V).