• Central Office Directory

    Phone: 601.499.0800
    Brandy Day, Receptionist
    Laurise Curtis, Receptionist 

    Superintendent's Office

    Charlotte Seals, Superintendent 
    Ellen Aregood, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent/Board Secretary
    Richard Burge, Assistant Superintendent
    Tracy Farmer, Administrative Assistant to Richard Burge
    Edith Mitchell, Assistant Superintendent
    Jenny Burroughs, Administrative Assistant to Edith Mitchell 
    Kalvin Robinson, Assistant Superintendent
    Tracy Farmer, Administrative Assistant to Kalvin Robinson
    Ted Poore, Assistant Superintendent
    Tricesha Jones, Administrative Assistant

    Office of Communication

    Gene Wright, Director of Communications

    Office of Academic Education 

    Ted Poore, Assistant Superintendent
    Tricesha Jones, Administrative Assistant 
    Phone: 601.499.0738


    Christyl Erickson, Curriculum RTl Director 
    Kim Kremser, Curriculum Specialist
    Stephanie Peets, Literacy Specialist, Madison Avenue Upper Elementary
    Tracy Jones, Literacy Specialist, Madison Central High
    Kelli Payne, Literacy Specialist, Academic Options Center
    Katie Butler, Literacy Specialist, Olde Towne Middle
    Vonekia Jones, Literacy Specialist, Olde Towne Middle
    Marsha Peoples, Literacy Specialist, Ann Smith Elementary
    Amy James, Literacy Specialist, Ann Smith Elementary
    Dara Evans, Literacy Specialist, Rosa Scott
    Leigh Hinton, Literacy Specialist, Mannsdale Elementary
    Alicia Baham, Literacy Specialist, Madison Crossing Elementary
    Lindsay Quick, Literacy Specialist, Ridgeland High
    Deidre Alexander, Literacy Specialist, Mannsdale Upper Elementary
    Ashleigh Norman, Literacy Specialist, Germantown High
    Tanya Graves, Literacy Specialist, Highland Elementary 
    Diane Macinnis, Literacy Specialist, Highland Elementary 
    Sarah Ellis, Literacy Specialist, Germantown Middle
    Shan Ellis, Literacy Specialist, Shirley D Simmons Middle School
    Mandi King, Literacy Specialist, Madison Avenue Elementary
    Mary Minich, Literacy Specialist, Madison Station Elementary 
    Allison Ruhl, Literacy Specialist, Madison Middle School
    Jo Levert, Literacy Specialist, East Flora Elementary
    Julia Burge, Literacy Specialist, East Flora Elementary
    Cristy Marshall, Literacy Specialist, Highland Elementary
    Debbie Chapman, Literacy Specialist, Velma Jackson High
    Kelli Payne, Literacy Specialist, Camden Elementary
    Jordan Helton, Literacy Specialist, Luther Branson Elementary
    Jill Wynn, Behavior Specialist
    Justin Slay, Behavior Specialist
    Jennifer Fillingim, Math Curriculum Coordinator
    Gena Holly, Math Specialist
    Robyn May, Math Specialist
    Alissa Murray, Math Specialist
    Pamela Rayburn, Math Specialist
    Dr. Elizabeth Wells, Math Specialist
    Patti Swan, Math Specialist

    Human Resources

    Fax: 601.856.7671
    Shay Williamson, Human Resources Director
    Allison Rhodes, Asst. Human Resources Director
    Kirstin Dallas, Human Resources Specialist
    Stepanie Dennis, Human Resources Specialist
    Beverly Smith, Human Resources Specialist
    Lavern Nash, Human Resources Specialist

    Office of Accreditation

    Edith Mitchell, Assistant Superintendent 
    Jenny Burroughs, Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 601.499.0712

    CTE and Career Academies
    Blaise King, Director of CTE and Career Academies


    Research and Development

    Dr. Greg Paczak, Director of Research and Development
    Mary Moak, Assistant Director of Research and Development
    Ron Morrison, Research and Development Chief
    Austin Brown, Research and Development Analyst

    MSIS/SAM Data Office

    Stephanie Permenter, Director of Student Data
    Joyce McCullough, MSIS Coordinator

    Office of Federal Programs 

    Fax: 601.853.8865
    Phone: 601.499.0747
    Brenda Thompson, Director of Federal Programs
    Lucy Greenwood, Administrative Assistant
    Kimberly Dowe-Davis, Technical Assistance Specialist

    Office of Finance

    Fax: 601.853.8292
    Phone: 601.499.0800
    Barry McKenzie, Finance Director
    Sheila Freeman, Assistant Director
    Kathie Childress, Purchasing Agent
    Patricia Applebee, Accounts Payable/Purchasing Specialist
    Halley Strickland, Accounts Payable Specialist
    Tammy Caruthers, Accounts Payable Specialist
    Anne Scott Morgan, Accounts Payable Specialist
    Liz Lewis, Payroll Supervisor
    Jennifer Boles, Payroll Specialist
    Dana Ladner, Payroll Specialist
    Sharon Garvis-Washington, Payroll Specialist

    Fixed Assets

    Jennifer Minninger, Fixed Assets Manager/Accounting Assistant
    Roxie Williams, Fixed Assets/School Liaison Specialist

    16th Section Property 

    Letitia Reeves, 16th Section Land Manager
    Phone: 601.499.0717
    Ashley Browning, 16th Section Specialist

    Child Nutrition

    Phone: 601.499.0754

    Sharon Thompson, SFNS, Child Nutrition Director
    Calvin Younger, Child Nutrition Coordinator
    Tami Rigby, Secretary


    Office of Operations and Maintenance

    Richard Burge, Assistant Superintendent
    Tracy Farmer, Administrative Assistant to Richard Burge
    Kalvin Robinson, Assistant Superintendent
    Tracy Farmer, Administrative Assistant to Kalvin Robinson
    Jennifer Grewe, Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 601.499.0721
    Jay Harrison, Facilities and Maintenance Director
    Laura Lundstrom, Administrative Assistant
    Austin Brown, Director of Operations
    Verner Brown, Administrative Assistant  
    James Thompson, Safety Coordinator
    Archie Bennett, Safety/Security Specialist


    Phone: 601.499.0800
    Bill Lenington, Director of Operations

    Office of Special Services

    Phone: 601.853.1326
    Beth Haller, Director of District Services
    Vicki Doty, Director of School Based Programs
    Cris Bryan, Assistant Director
    Melissa Copeland, Data Clerk/Administrative Assistant
    Nancy Wilson, Administrative Assistant
    Dahlia Walker, Administrative Assistant 

    Tarea Stout, Transition Coordinator
    Trinette Nichols, Transition Specialist
    Susan Pinkston, Educator/Job Coach
    Jack Hobbs, Special Projects/Job Coach
    Johnnie Ellis Jr., Transportation/Job Coach
    Rachel Bowen, School Psychologist and Psychometrist
    Jennifer Cooley, Psychometrist
    Shelly Crunk, Psychometrist
    Patsy Eads, Psychometrist
    Marie Hill, Behavior Specialist
    Jennifer Williams, Gifted Coordinator
    Suzanne Bailey, Assistive Technology Coordinator
    Allison Forst, Music Educator
    Cathy Giroux, Physical Therapist
    Kim Curbow-Wilcox, Physical Therapist
    Peter Giroux, Occupational Therapist
    Jana Stringer, Occupational Therapist
    Lynette Williams, Occupational Therapist
    Sandra Dahmash, Occupational Therapist
    Jeff Foster, Occupational Therapist 


    Office of Technology

    Gavin Guynes, Director
    Annie Skipper, Administrative Assistant

    Chris Graves, Technology Integration Specialist 
    John Brooks, IP Video Surveillance Technician
    Gary Ainsworth, Network Administrator
    Nashandra James, Instructional Technology Coordinator
    Katie Holden, Instructional Technology Specialist
    April Love, Instructional Technology Specialist 
    Abbey Phillips, Instructional Technology Specialist
    DeVaughan Smith, Instructional Technology Specialist
    Reuben Myers, System Administrator
    Brett Hazelwood, Network Technician Manager
    Alisha Collins, Network Technician
    Zharian Dawson, Network Technician
    Jennifer Foster, Network Technician
    John Morrow, Network Technician
    Matt Muzzi, Network Technician
    Troy Washington, Network Technician