• 2021-2022 Executive PTO Board

    Thanks to our 2021-2022 PTO board members who have agreed to serve in leadership positions during the school year. These individuals were voted on and approved at our PTO meeting in May.


    President: Chandra Foster-Burrell

    Executive Vice President: Ashly Smith

    Treasurer: Jasmonique Boyd

    Secretary: Areale Hayes

    Teacher Affairs:  Karen Baker

    Yearbook: Christy Westby-Gibson

    Newsletter: Jennifer Edwards

    Public Relations: Bettye Daniel

    Fundraising: Marion McDuffie

    Fundraising (PBIS): Natalie Moore

    Co-VPs of Academic Affairs: Dr. NaTasha May/Fletresha Whisenton

    Principals: Serenity Luckett and Derian Knox
    Contact e-mail: highlandpto21stcentury@gmail.com