• Congratulations!


    National Merit Commended Scholars and Semifinalists


    Madison Central High School's 2021-2022 National Merit Semifinalists and Commended Scholars. Front row left to right are semifinalist  Rachel Pierce, commended scholars Neely Kiihnl, Ann Travis Hutchinson, semifinalists Caroline Kiser, Emily Adcock, Sarah LeRoux, Rebecca Mozingo, commended scholar Deanna Wilbourn, semifinalists Miriam Milan, Sally Claire Stockett, Sarah Liza Stockett, commended scholars Sneha Cherukuri, Taylor Martin, semifinalists Sarah Grace Shurden, Yumnaa Shaheen, and Rebecca Lu. Back row left to right are semifinalists Cannon Bosarge, Duncan Cavett, Will Farthing, Austin Chang, Calvin Van, Conner Nguyen, commended scholars Cade Agostinelli, Compton Ross, Drew Harris, semifinalists Wes Fowler, Jack Pringle, Logan Smith, Reese Sorrell, and commended scholar Benjamin Joshua. Commended scholar Matthew Heidorn is not pictured.